Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Leagues Start Soon! Get signed up soon for fun leagues. Use the drop down menu for Sports to get going.

Looking to make some $$ after the holidays? We are looking for new referees and scorekeepers for the upcoming season for Basketball, Football, Soccer and Volleyball. Please click OPPORTUNITIES in the Company section at the bottom of the page to get more info.
Basketball Schedule

Deleted: Fall 17 Coed Recreational Basketball @ KIPP Collegiate HS

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Monday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Monday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Monday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Monday, October 30
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Monday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Monday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Monday, November 20
  • Monday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 7

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:40 PM
  • 8:20 PM