Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Due to the wet conditions, tonight's soccer games at Dick's Sporting Goods Park are cancelled. Sorry for the inconvenience. 4/24 1:30p.m
-Taylor

Summer 2018 First Priority Deadline for most leagues is May 5th.

Want to play for free? Become a Sports Monster scorekeeper, monitor, or referee!
Basketball Schedule

Deleted: Fall 17 Coed Recreational Basketball @ KIPP Collegiate HS

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Monday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Monday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Monday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Monday, October 30
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Monday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Monday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Monday, November 20
  • Monday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 7

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:40 PM
  • 8:20 PM