Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Goal Diggers plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Goal Diggers

Summer 16 Monday 11v11 Soccer @ DSGP (2 divisions) sponsored by The British Bulldog - Coed Recreational - Blue Division - SOLD OUT!
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 5 2

Team Schedule

Monday, June 20

8:30 PM Field 14
 
Home
vs
Scoregasms
Loss
0 - 7

Monday, June 27

6:30 PM Field 4
Home
vs
Hard D
Tie
0 - 0

Monday, July 11

8:30 PM Field 19
 
Home
vs
Summer Kickers FC
Loss
2 - 4

Monday, July 18

9:30 PM Field 7
 
Visitor
vs
Smurfs
Tie
1 - 1

Monday, July 25

9:30 PM Field 9
Home
vs
Mt Evans FC
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 1

9:40 PM Field 8
Visitor
vs
The Biscuits
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, August 8

8:30 PM Field 16
 
Home
vs
Team Dad Bod
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 14
 
Visitor
vs
Summer Kickers FC
Loss
1 - 6

Monday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
The Furious Five
Spring 19 Wednesday 5v5 Men's Flag Football @ DSGP (2 Divisions)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Back That Pass Up
Fall 18 Wednesday 11v11 Men's and Coed Soccer @ DSGP

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Soccer
  Balls N Dolls
Summer 18 Thursday Coed 8v8 Recreational Flag Football @ DSGP

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Goal Diggers
Summer 17 Wednesday 11v11 Soccer @ DSGP (4 Divisions)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Balls 'n' Dolls
Spring 17 Thursday Coed Recreational Flag Football @ DSGP

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Balls N Dolls
Fall 16 Thursday Coed Recreational 8v8 Flag Football @ DSGP sponsored by The British Bulldog

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Goal Diggers
Fall 15 Thursday 11v11 Soccer @ DSGP (2 Divisions)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer