Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Softball Schedule

Summer 2020 Friday Coed Recreational Softball @ Citizens Park

Friday, July 10

Double Headers
Murder Hornets
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Wildcats [8]
vs
  Murder Hornets [12]
8:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 17

Byes
Wildcats
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 24

Game cancellation
Citizens Flood

Friday, July 31

Byes
Murder Hornets
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Wildcats [12]
vs
  Bird Gang [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 7

Byes
Bull Ridin' & Boobies
  Field 1
6:00 PM
 
  Wildcats [7]
vs
  Bryan’s world [24]
7:20 PM
  Bird Gang [23]
vs
  Murder Hornets [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 14

Byes
Bryan’s world
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 21

Byes
Murder Hornets
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:00 PM
Friday Coed
Semifinals
7:20 PM
Friday Coed
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:00 PM
Friday Coed
Semifinals
7:20 PM
Friday Coed
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)