Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Soccer Schedule

Fall 2020 7v7 Thursday Soccer @ DSGP- Sponsored by Brother's Bar

Thursday, September 10

Sponsored by Brother's Bar & Grill! Located at The Shops At Northfield Stapleton
Byes
Social Distanced Strikers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:45 PM
9:00 PM
  Blacked Out [6]
vs
 
  ReUnited [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 17

Sponsored by Brother's Bar & Grill! Located at The Shops At Northfield Stapleton
Byes
Falsa Madrid
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:45 PM
 
  ReUnited [1]
vs
 
  Esprit FC [6]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 24

Byes
Ace Bandages
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Blacked Out [1]
vs
 
  Esprit FC [4]
7:45 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 1

Byes
Who Brought The Claws?
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  ReUnited [2]
vs
  Ace Bandages [1]
7:45 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 8

Blacked Out forfeited to Social Distanced Strikers.
Byes
ReUnited
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Esprit FC [2]
vs
  Ace Bandages [1]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 15

Ace Bandages forfeited to Social Distanced Strikers.
Byes
Esprit FC
  Field 8
8:30 PM
  Falsa Madrid [0]
vs
 
  ReUnited [3]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 22

Social Distanced Strikers forfeited to ReUnited.

Thursday, October 29

Byes
Blacked Out, ReUnited, Social Distanced Strikers
  Field 2 (left)
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
  Falsa Madrid [0]
vs
 
  Esprit FC [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 10
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  10
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Thursday Coed
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Thursday Coed
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)