Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
BASKETBALL COED Leagues start next week!!! Individuals welcome!

Limited spots available where you see leagues still open... Do not miss out on playing this Winter!!!

We just added another Wednesday Men's Intermediate Basketball league at DU starting 2/5!!!
United plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

United

Spring 16 Tuesday 11v11 Soccer @ DSGP (3 Divisions) sponsored by Three Lions Pub - Coed Competitive
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 4 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 5

9:40 PM Field 7
 
Home
vs
Prohibition
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, April 12

PaymentDeadline
6:20 PM Field 9
 
Visitor
vs
Three Lions Pub FC
Tie
1 - 1

Tuesday, April 26

8:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Three Lions Pub FC
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, May 3

9:40 PM Field 13
 
Home
vs
Centennial 38 FC
Loss
0 - 1

Tuesday, May 10

8:40 PM Field 21
 
Home
vs
The Predators
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, May 17

6:20 PM Field 24
 
Home
vs
A-Team
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, May 31

7:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Chicken Dinner
Win
3 - 1

Tuesday, June 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:20 PM Field 13
 
Visitor
vs
A-Team
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes