Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
It's Accrual World plays in a Basketball league
It's Accrual World Team Logo
Team

It's Accrual World

Winter 18 Monday Recreational Basketball @ DU - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Monday, November 27

6:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Mediocre at Best

Monday, January 15

7:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
PorchLight Low Flyers
Loss
48 - 51

Monday, January 22

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Shaolin Basketball
Win
48 - 34

Monday, February 5

8:40 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Former Athletes
Loss
46 - 56

Monday, February 12

7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Toon Squad
Win
54 - 43

Monday, February 19

Win by forfeit against Wiggins Win

Monday, February 26

8:20 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pippen Ain't Easy
Win
65 - 63

Monday, March 5

Win by forfeit against Wiggins Win

Monday, March 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:20 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Toon Squad
Loss
46 - 50

Monday, March 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Wipfli
Winter 19 Monday Coed Recreational Basketball @ DJS Sponsored by Pub on Pearl

6 Players in Common

Basketball
  S3
TURKEY TOURNEY - 5v5 Flag Football @ Denver Christian

1 Player in Common

Flag Football
 
Hoop Dreams
Fall 18 Tuesday Adv. Rec Basketball @ DU Sponsored by Pub on Pearl

1 Player in Common

Basketball