Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
2020 WINTER REGISTRATION IS OPEN!!!

Lots of leagues to choose from - Do not miss out on playing this Winter and meeting new people!
Toon Squad plays in a Basketball league
Team

Toon Squad

Winter 18 Monday Recreational Basketball @ DU - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Monday, January 15

8:20 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pippen Ain't Easy
Loss
35 - 62

Monday, January 22

8:20 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Former Athletes
Loss
45 - 68

Monday, January 29

7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Wiggins
Win
52 - 43

Monday, February 5

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Former Athletes
Loss
36 - 56

Monday, February 12

7:30 PM Court 1
It's Accrual World Team Logo
Visitor
vs
It's Accrual World
Loss
43 - 54

Monday, February 19

Win by forfeit against Shaolin Basketball Win

Monday, February 26

7:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
PorchLight Low Flyers
Loss
40 - 58

Monday, March 5

Bowling Event
8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pippen Ain't Easy
Loss
39 - 72

Monday, March 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:20 PM Court 1
It's Accrual World Team Logo
Visitor
vs
It's Accrual World
Win
50 - 46

Monday, March 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:20 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Former Athletes
Loss
38 - 48

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
EKS&H and Fam
Fall 18 Monday Coed and Men's Recreational Basketball @ DU Sponsored by Pub on Pearl

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
  Toon Squad
Spring 18 Monday Coed and Men's Recreational Basketball @ DU

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Basketball
  Toon Squad
Fall 17 Monday Recreational Basketball @ DU (2 Divisions)

9 Players in Common

Basketball
  Toon Squad
Summer 17 Monday Coed Recreational Basketball @ DU

6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
EKS&H
Spring 17 Monday Coed Rec Basketball @ DU/RedShield (2 Divisions)

5 Players in Common

Basketball
  Toon Squad
Winter 2017 Monday Recreational Basketball @ DU (2 Divisions)

5 Players in Common

Basketball