Basketball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
2020 WINTER REGISTRATION IS OPEN!!!

Lots of leagues to choose from - Do not miss out on playing this Winter and meeting new people!
Toon Squad plays in a Basketball league
Team

Toon Squad

Winter 2017 Monday Recreational Basketball @ DU (2 Divisions) - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 2

Team Schedule

Monday, January 9

8:10 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Peaks
Win
57 - 45

Monday, January 16

8:10 PM Court 2
 
TBA Team Logo
Visitor
vs
TBA
Loss
20 - 40

Monday, January 23

9:05 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
ReadyBall
Win
26 - 17

Monday, January 30

9:05 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
PorchLight Low Flyers
Tie
48 - 48

Monday, February 6

9:20 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
PorchLight Low Flyers
Tie
43 - 43

Monday, February 13

9:05 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Snow Jumpers
Win
57 - 34

Monday, February 20

9:20 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
ReadyBall
Win
47 - 42

Monday, February 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:05 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Snow Jumpers
Win
54 - 42
10:00 PM Court 2
 
TBA Team Logo
Visitor
vs
TBA
Loss
44 - 70

Monday, March 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, March 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
EKS&H and Fam
Fall 18 Monday Coed and Men's Recreational Basketball @ DU Sponsored by Pub on Pearl

4 Players in Common

Basketball
  Toon Squad
Spring 18 Monday Coed and Men's Recreational Basketball @ DU

4 Players in Common

Basketball
  Toon Squad
Winter 18 Monday Recreational Basketball @ DU

5 Players in Common

Basketball
  Toon Squad
Fall 17 Monday Recreational Basketball @ DU (2 Divisions)

6 Players in Common

Basketball
  Toon Squad
Summer 17 Monday Coed Recreational Basketball @ DU

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Basketball
 
EKS&H
Spring 17 Monday Coed Rec Basketball @ DU/RedShield (2 Divisions)

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Basketball